My Angel

MY ANGEL !

On my cozy cushion, I had fallen asleep

She held me in her arms and kissed on my cheek

Off to school and college she accompanied me

Though I used to frown for not letting me free

And now several miles away here I am

But each moment I miss her bread jam

Everytime Whenever I fell her  finger I caught

But always rising up in life was thing she taught

She’s my life, my soul, my friend so dear

Throughout my life she is always near

All what I am and hope to be

I shall always owe it to my angel mommy

 

– Natasha Tungare

 

2881

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

