Stay Cheerful

getty_140248827_470651

I  do feel sometimes low

Though reason for this I never know

A sweet smile starts my dawn

But at times an evening might be a frown

People, things , thoughts and environment

Is all what usually influences me

But again sadly for no reason

It can make me feel lonely

I have learnt to be strong enough

And always held my head high

As I’ve realized a best saying

That feeling good can never rise u in sky

A feeling is a part of emotion

Which can never be the same each time

Joy, grief, rage or pleasure

Can never retain for very longtime

People and situations have hurted me

And overthinking has pulled me down

But without their presence in my life

I would have never realized importance of my own crown

Life should always be a balance

Equally on either side with joy and sorrow

Hence we should never let ourselves down

As we have our wonderful dreams to follow!

-Natasha Tungare

 

2 thoughts on “Stay Cheerful

Add yours

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

